Technitai Sophoi kai Dexioi... Craftsmen, Skilled and Trained. Tau Sigma Delta is the only honor society nationally recognized in the fields of Architecture, Landscape Architecture and the Allied Arts

Recent Work

Recent news and updates from the Tau Sigma Delta universe. Includes information about people, places and TSD chapter activites.

TSD Certificate

Procedure for Ordering Certificate After...

Jewelry and Regalia

Aphrodite Heart Necklace This stylish and trendy...

2016 Toshiko Mori

Toshiko Mori is the principal of Toshiko Mori...

More About Our Company

The Tau Sigma Delta Honor Society in Architecture and Allied Arts is the only national honor society for architecture and design majors that is accredited by the Association of College Honor Societies.

The Society recognizes intellectual achievement, effort and initiative as well as leadership and character. This prize of membership acknowledges undergraduate and graduate students who attain high scholastic standing in their field.

The organization also honors practitioners in the field for excellence in design with the national organization’s Gold Medal Award, which is presented each spring at the ACSA  Annual Meeting. The Silver Medal is awarded by individual chapters to a Professional with a record of distinction in design. The Bronze Medal Award is presented to students who have distinguished themselves in design, and is elected by the student membership of the chapter.

Read More

Recent Blog Posts

January 11, 2016 |

University of Arizona – Call for Papers

CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS: In design, ideas are translated into material. Concepts, environmental conditions and...

July 12, 2015 |

Rice is Most-Admired

Rice has been named the most-admired undergraduate architecture program in the nation in a survey of released...

July 12, 2015 |

Parks Designed by Lawrence Tech Students

Six Lawrence Tech University students and their professor, Ralph Nunez, got some real-world experience in...

July 10, 2015 |

Judson University Tau Sigma Delta

Napkin Sketch Competition Members of Judson University's Gamma Xi chapter of Tau Sigma Delta took part in the...

Read More